The Grave Ep 13 – Jessica Shumbers

This week we are jumping into the world of a spiritualist…

Jessica was introduced to me via Stacy Christine from the first season of this podcast. I had initially expressed my hesitation about psychics/mediums/spiritualists etc. but figured it couldn’t hurt to have a chat with her… and I’ll say this, she did not disappoint! Jessica is not only an amazing person but, in my estimation, is an amazing spiritualist as well. She’s a no BS lady who left me baffled as she recounted some of her experiences. Her and I discuss her early run-ins with the paranormal before moving on to her gift and some of her first experiences using them. These include finding a missing woman, channeling the Pope and her encounters with some darker forces.

Part two of Jessica’s story will be coming next week and trust me when I say, Jessica has saved the best for last…

Leave a comment