The Grave Ep 206 – Maggi Dunlap

Welcome back to the second half of season two… After a brief hiatus for the holidays, we are back with the creepy stuff!

This week I introduce you to Maggi.

Maggi is my wife’s best friend and also happens to be dating my best friend (weird, I know). But let it be known that I don’t give preferential treatment depending on how well I know someone. On the contrary, I had initially planned to give Maggi a slot on the upcoming sleep paralysis episode. But as we got talking, I realized there seemed to be something a little more sinister going on than I think she wants to give credit for.

Maggi and I discuss her sleep troubles and her thoughts on the paranormal coming from her scientific background as an audiologist before getting into the things that seem to haunt her after the sun goes down…

This is part one of Maggi’s two part episode, so please sit back and enjoy all the chills that she has to deliver!

Leave a comment