The Grave Ep 10 – My Family

In this episode, I talk to the people I’ve spent my entire life with.

When I first ventured out into the world of podcasting, I knew two things for certain. The first was that I wanted to bring a new awareness and perhaps even an enlightenment to the realm of the paranormal. And the second was that I wanted a common thread to loosely tie my first season up in a nice little bow. So for my final episode of season one, I turn to my family to bring our story full circle. I talk about an experience my father had at our family home before talking with both my brothers and sister about their own encounters and thoughts on life beyond The Grave… There’s haunted houses, poltergeist activity, a possible female demon and the ghosts of Gettysburg.

Thank you to all who have come this far on my journey and until season two… I hope to have you all back, for some more scary stories!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment